Menu Close

FBKA Committee

The current elected committee with their main roles is as follows.

John FailChair
Chris RushtonTreasurer
Julie TriceCommittee Secretary
Asian Hornet Action Team
Elizabeth KnightCommunications
Public Activities
Rosalind ClagueSurrey BKA Trustee
Apiary Colonies
David ClagueBeekeeping Education & Training
IT – website & email
Jacqui Sellers Social Events
Winter Talks
Gregory CobbApiary Infrastructure
Swarm Collection
Members’ Services – bulk purchase, equipment hire

Should you wish to contact any members of the committee please see the contact details page.